Food for Today Feb. 24th

Breakfast: 1 banana ”Muffin” (same as I made last week, but substituted some of the eggs for more banana. It didn’t work out as well, will have to find some balance. 

Snack: 1 Orange, 8 pistachios

Lunch: ”Tortilla” Soup (that I had frozen in my fridge. I’ve been freezing too many things, so I decided this week to do very little cooking, and eat what I have been hoarding in the freezer.)

Snack: 1 yogurt (Activia Greek 0%), 1 Orange

Dinner: Cauliflower crust pizza I made yesterday- which was so good!!! And so fun!!! I loaded it with veggies (mushrooms, mini peppers, onions) and spicy sausage. AMAZING. 

This is where I got the recipe! 

http://www.howsweeteats.com/2013/08/the-best-cauliflower-crust-pizza/#_a5y_p=1293152

Leave a Reply

