Yoga Challenge

For the month of February, my friend Meryl and I wanted to challenge ourselves. We have been loving our Moksha hot yoga, and have decided to do a hot yoga challence for the month. We will be going 5 times a week. I can’t wait to see the change it will have in me physically and mentally. I already see a change in me physically from the past week. Lots more muscle tone, especially in my arms and legs. 

 

OMG I love hot yoga! Everyone go to Moksha, it is SO AMAZING. It will change your life. 

One thought on “Yoga Challenge”

Leave a Reply

