HOT YOGA CHALLENGE

Starting today, my friend Meryl and I are embarking on a hot yoga challenge. We were inspired by Moksha’s twice yearly month challenge. However, the next one is only in May! So, with the advice of a lovely instructor, Vanessa, we are committing to 5 days a week hot yoga, for the entire month of February. I’m really looking forward to this challenge and seeing what happens. I did not go today, as my day was crazy. But will be going tomorrow morning! 

Let the fun begin!! 

Leave a Reply

