Food for Today Feb 14th

Happy Valentine’s Day 🙂

Breakfast: 2 eggs, 2 pieces chicken bacon

Snack: 1 orange, Pistachios

Lunch: Chicken, Veggies, and some chick peas cooked together with curry

Snack: Banana, yogurt

Dinner: Having a Valentine’s Dinner with friends at a fun BBQ restaurant. This will be one of the meals where I have what I want (By that I dont mean, go crazy and pig out! I mean, to choose 1 meal, of my liking and eat it. It doesn’t mean desserts and this and that. But just to be more lenient. I’m not sure what I will have! Will let you know tomorrow.) Looking forward to a nice cocktails as well!!! Happy VDay

Leave a Reply

