Feb 16th Food

Busy day of cooking yesterday! 

Brunch: 2.5 egg omelette (made a big one, and split it with my friend), lots of veggies, a little part skim mozzerella, 3 strips chicken bacon

Snack: 3 clementines

Dinner: Pizza party 😦 Went to my friend Katia’s house to celebrate her birthday, and her mom was making homemade pizza. At least it was homemade, but I felt TERRIBLE after. My body hasn’t had food like that in a while. And it did not like it. I had some veggies too, but there was just too much pizza. I’m ok with it though, it’s done. Move on. 

Leave a Reply

