Pumpkin Chia Pudding

It turned out so amazing! I had an open can of pumpkin in my fridge from the weekend, and don’t want to waste it! So I thought this might be a good breakfast- it was! 

1. C. Pumpkin

3/4 C. Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Milk

2 tbsp. reduced fat coconut milk 

2 tbsp. maple syrup

1/4 C. Chia Seeds

Ground Ginger, Cloves, to taste

1 tbsp cinnamon ( I love cinnamon)

1 scoop of Protein Powder (I used Vanilla Fit Smart)

 

Whisk all together, place in containers, refrigerate for at least 4 hours. 

This made 3 servings! 

Leave a Reply

