Progress Update, Maybe some Re-Planning?

Got on the scale this morning, and only lost 0.5lbs for the 2nd week in a row. Which leads me to believe, maybe I need to change something a little bit. Haven’t been working out as much as I would want, as I’ve been sick. But maybe need to lower my portions. I haven’t been as hungry as I possibly should be. 

I’m going to re-adjust, and see how this week goes. To really feel hunger for some time before eating my next meal. Will see how it goes! Not discouraged though, a loss is still a win! Just maybe need some tweaking! 

 

93 lbs to go!!! 

Leave a Reply

