Keep that Shit Up!

Image

I had a GREAT week this week, lost 5.5lbs. I knew it was going to be a good week, because I worked for it. I ate super clean, not letting anything but fresh fruits, veggies, meat, nuts and seeds into my body all week – not even for a mint! I still had my 2 ”cheat meals”, Friday night I had pizza (DELISH) from a cute pizzeria near me with 2 glasses of wine, and Saturday night I had 2 cocktails. I enjoyed all of them as well. I felt amazing all week. I worked hard in my WODs. Just a really good week, and I’m going to keep it going!!! 

 

26 lbs lost! 74 to go!!! 

6 thoughts on “Keep that Shit Up!”

Leave a Reply

